2020 Registration

Join your colleagues for the virtual 2020 Texas Civil Engineering Conference (CECON), November 4-6 as we Envision the Future within a high-quality, engaging virtual meeting platform.

The CECON 2020 Virtual easy-to-use, high-tech platform will provide an opportunity to build relationships with other civil engineers from different disciplines across Texas and beyond, while you earn professional development hours, attend industry panels, and foster relationships with industry suppliers.

All registrations include keynote and educational sessions, panel discussions, awards ceremony, all receptions and social activities, exhibit hall, and the technical tour. Plus, on-demand access to conference platform, including all sessions for up to six (6) months post-conference.

Standard Registration           $175
Government Registration     $135
Student Registration*          $ 30

*Must be a full-time university student to qualify

Download registration form here or click orange button above to register now online.

Cancellations for refund must be received in writing by October 25, 2020 and will incur a $25 administrative fee.